Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Tarrant County Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

2201 Martin Drive Suite 100, Bedford

4.9 381 reviews

  • Avatar Kenzie McLellan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    After my dentist’s wife went into labor my appointment was cancelled at the Fort Worth office. Endodontic Associates of Tarrant County were able to get me in the … read more same day for a root canal procedure. I was so relieved and appreciative of their quick accommodation as I was in a lot of pain. They had me in and out in under 2 hours, and I felt so much better afterwards. It was painless, and their efficient work allowed me to get back to my day in a reasonable amount of time. They are professional, and they took great care of me. I’m so appreciative of them!
  • Avatar Jose loredo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Honestly, I don’t write reviews at all but Endodontic Associates of Tarrant County deserves mine. First I was really impressed by the amiability of the staff and … read more how knowledgeable and professional they were with me. Dr Walter Horn did an awesome job with my root canal and he explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. The lady helping Dr. Horn also answered all my questions. I am glad I was referred by my local Dentist. Definitely I will recommend this place to anybody and of course family members. Thank you 😊
  • Avatar Trish Farina ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently came to see Dr Horn for an evaluation for a root canal. I got an appointment rather quickly. Dr Horn expertise found that he couldn't save the tooth … read more and was honest that a root canal wouldn't help in the long run. I had to see an oral surgeon to extract it. Their office was very nice as well as the staff. Even though I didn't have alot of work done I would definitely recommend this team.
  • Avatar Teresa Kile ★★★★★ a month ago
    A painless root canal! Dr. Horn was very conscientious. He kept making sure I was experiencing no pain. Definitely a great place if you have to have a Root Canal. … read more
  • Avatar Rebekah Jones ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I saw Dr. Horn, he is so nice and explains everything to you. He took his time and made sure everything was right before sending me on my way. Every one in this … read more office is really nice and understanding. They work with you to be able to set up a payment plan as well. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Parry Hicks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great, CLEAN facility. Dr Horn is very thorough and has definitely mastered his craft. Big shout out to the staff. Super nice and patient. Even found a way to save … read more me money on my HSA and didn’t cut any corners. 5 stars
  • Avatar Sarah ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My son has Down Syndrome and just had his 2nd root canal, Dr horn and Maggie were so great with him. Also Y'Eshia at the front desk was so polite and informative … read more about everything. This is a great office
  • Avatar Barbara Taylor ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    While learning that I need a root canal was not what I wanted to hear, Dr. Budhani and her assistant were very caring, patient and reassuring during the whole process. … read more The day after I have no discomfort. If ever I need another root canal, will see Dr. Budhani again. Thank you everyone at Endodontic Associates!
  • Avatar Eugene Coleman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great location with great people.. Very clean and comfortable.. Dr Neal is very knowledgeable and great at what he does.. I've been having problems with root … read more canals and crowns that where done by another dental office.. They referred me to Dr Neal for a second opinion and he was great in doing so and explaining to me what the problems are and gave me a treatment plan.. They also have affordable prices for great work..
  • Avatar Chuck Dunbar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They got me in quickly, the staff was nice and Dr. Horn was nice. He took time to explain his thought process concerning my condition and did not jump straight … read more to aggressive treatment.
  • Avatar Marissa Driscoll ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I felt absolutely nothing during my root canal yesterday! I took ibuprofen that they gave me before the procedure and it’s now almost 24 hours later and I still … read more have not had to take anymore pain medication. So happy with Dr. Horn.
  • Avatar Brittani McNeal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great facility! Scheduling was easy and I got in immediately! I saw Dr. Horn and he was great! Assistant Maggie was phenomenal, such an amazing sweet woman!
  • Avatar Brandon L. Anderson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was referred to this practice by my dentist because he thought the headaches I’ve been experiencing were due to an infected molar, requiring a root canal. The … read more practice is easy to get to but the building (office duplexes) is misleading when you first look at it. I was the first appointment that day. The staff is courteous and easygoing. They laughed at my bad jokes so they get points! The Dr. Horn was quick and detailed (I like that in a doctor) and answered questions to my satisfaction, including going over the x-rays with me. It turns out I don’t need a root canal. Dr. Horn recommended I see an ENT doctor due to some anomalies he saw on my x-ray. On the whole a good experience.
  • Avatar Scarlett Sun ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Y'Eshia welcomed me very nicely into the office and Lauren explained the price of my treatment to me with attention to detail including explaining potential … read more variations in cost. Juanita took care of me and was very chill to chat with and ease my nervousness going into the procedure. She was very efficient with prepping. Dr. Horn explained my procedure to me very well and made sure to work quickly as a root canal can be an arduous process. When he noticed that I was having a really hard time with pain from keeping my jaw open from the procedure, he made sure to increase his pace and kept reassuring me and letting me know how close he was to being done. Overall, a great staff to ease the process of a stressful procedure!