Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Tarrant County Endodontist Reviews

 

4.9 400 reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

2201 Martin Drive Suite 100, Bedford

4.9 400 reviews

  • Avatar Eddie Coleman ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I greatly appreciate the team at Endodontic Associates of Tarrant County. Docter Horn and his staff was very professional and went above and beyond to provide the … read more care I needed. My fear of needles is very real, however Juanita’s knowledgeable of the care made the entire experience extremely comfortable and relaxing. For what it’s worth, I highly recommend this location for dental care. Thank you,
  • Avatar charles johnson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Called and they were able to get me in for treatment. I'm so happy that my regular dentist had recommended Neal Horn DDS,MS. From the start all the way to after … read more treatment is easy and professional. My visit was 2 weeks ago and I waited to review to make sure everything went well..could not be happier.
  • Avatar Sandra Mijares ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I went yesterday for a root canal procedure. I really had a good experience. Since I came to the Endodontic Associates, I was greeted by Lauren and I did some paperwork. … read more Then, I was called by Juanita - assistant. She was fantastic. She took some x-rays and really treated so well that my stress was eased. Later, Dr. Horn came to explain me the results of the x-rays and the procedure. Dr. Horn is so knowledgeable and professional that made me feel secure and in good hands. The procedure took about 45 minutes. Dr Horn and Juanita took good care of me. In my way out, Y'Eshia explained me the bill and she was am angel. Thank you Endodontic Associates for your amazing staff.
  • Avatar N Kelly ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Horn & his assistant Maggie are awesome! They professionally explained the entire process every step of thew way. Maggie was supportive of my anxiety related … read more to the dental dam and took extra steps to ensure that my nose was not covered. They worked quickly & efficiently while ensuring that I was as comfortable as one could be under the circumstances. I was in and out in one hour for entire process. Aisha at front desk was also efficient, pleasent and professional!
  • Avatar Roberta A Hale ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I'm Roberta, Paul's wife and I went to Dr. Horn for a root canel. No real pain with the shots which is a great relief for me. He was very nice. His … read more assistant was great and checked on me for any needs I might have. Front office staff were very nice and enjoyable. A great overall experience.
  • Avatar J Paul Hale ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I'm Roberta, Paul's wife and I went to Dr. Horn for a root canel. No real pain with the shots which is a great relief for me. He was very nice. His … read more assistant was great and checked on me for any needs I might have. Front office staff were very nice and enjoyable. A great overall experience.
  • Avatar Kenzie McLellan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After my dentist’s wife went into labor my appointment was cancelled at the Fort Worth office. Endodontic Associates of Tarrant County were able to get me in the … read more same day for a root canal procedure. I was so relieved and appreciative of their quick accommodation as I was in a lot of pain. They had me in and out in under 2 hours, and I felt so much better afterwards. It was painless, and their efficient work allowed me to get back to my day in a reasonable amount of time. They are professional, and they took great care of me. I’m so appreciative of them!
  • Avatar Aaron Niccolai ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Horn and his assistant Juanita were great. I felt very informed the entire time and felt like I got fantastic treatment. Y’eshisa and Lauren at the front were … read more also very helpful and kind. The overall experience was fantastic and I was very pleased with everything that went on during my visit. 10/10
  • Avatar Julio Rosario ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I enjoyed the experience (well as much as you can enjoy a root canal). Staff was friendly and prompt. They did their best to keep me from flipping out too much from … read more anxiety overall. While I hope to never return for a dental procedure requiring drilling. If I do need it I'll be happy to return again.
  • Avatar Trish Farina ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recently came to see Dr Horn for an evaluation for a root canal. I got an appointment rather quickly. Dr Horn expertise found that he couldn't save the tooth … read more and was honest that a root canal wouldn't help in the long run. I had to see an oral surgeon to extract it. Their office was very nice as well as the staff. Even though I didn't have alot of work done I would definitely recommend this team.
  • Avatar Teresa Kile ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    A painless root canal! Dr. Horn was very conscientious. He kept making sure I was experiencing no pain. Definitely a great place if you have to have a Root Canal. … read more
  • Avatar Jose loredo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Honestly, I don’t write reviews at all but Endodontic Associates of Tarrant County deserves mine. First I was really impressed by the amiability of the staff and … read more how knowledgeable and professional they were with me. Dr Walter Horn did an awesome job with my root canal and he explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. The lady helping Dr. Horn also answered all my questions. I am glad I was referred by my local Dentist. Definitely I will recommend this place to anybody and of course family members. Thank you ????
  • Avatar Rebekah Jones ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I saw Dr. Horn, he is so nice and explains everything to you. He took his time and made sure everything was right before sending me on my way. Every one in this … read more office is really nice and understanding. They work with you to be able to set up a payment plan as well. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Parry Hicks ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great, CLEAN facility. Dr Horn is very thorough and has definitely mastered his craft. Big shout out to the staff. Super nice and patient. Even found a way to save … read more me money on my HSA and didn’t cut any corners. 5 stars
  • Avatar Sarah ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My son has Down Syndrome and just had his 2nd root canal, Dr horn and Maggie were so great with him. Also Y'Eshia at the front desk was so polite and informative … read more about everything. This is a great office